Mobirise

2nd Virtual Live Global JoniFest!

Musicians from around the world honoring Joni
September 13, 2020
Starting at 7pm GMT
8pm in London
3pm in New York
2pm in Chicago
1pm in Denver
Noon in Los Angeles

Watch Live on YouTube

Information appears here as artists are performing live,
most recent performance at the top.
All performers are donating their time - help support live music!

  1. Hāna (Maine) California  | Website | venmo: @Hannah-Reimann |
  2. Natalie Hamilton (Connecticut) Magdelene Laundries  | Website | Tip jar |
  3. Jamie 'Zooby' Zubairi (United Kingdom) The Beat of Black Wings / Strange Boy  | Website
  4. Michael Paz (New Orleans) You Turn Me On I'm A Radio  | Website | Tip jar |
  5. Jahida Esperanza (Colorado) Shades of Scarlett Conquering  | Website |
  6. Tanarat "Man" Chaichana (New Zealand) Good-Bye Pork Pie Hat  | Website | Tip jar |
  7. Kimberly Ford (California) Same Situation  | Website |
  8. Annette Davis (Florida) Come in From the Cold  |
  9. Richard Flynn (Georgia) Marcie  | Website |
  10. Victor Johnson (Oregon) A Case of You  | Website |
  11. Jamie 'Zooby' Zubairi (United Kingdom) Hejira  | Website
  12. Sue Tierney (New York) Morning Morgantown  | Website | Paypal: sem8@cornell.edu |
  13. Michael Paz (New Orleans) Love Puts on a New Face  | Website | Tip jar |
  14. Mark Scott (Washington) Sweet Bird  |
  15. Jahida Esperanza (Colorado) Moon at the Window  | Website |
  16. Judith Owen w/ Pedro Segundo (California) Ladies Man  | Website |
  17. Kate Bennett (California) Night Ride Home  |
  18. Kiki Ebsen (California) That Song About the Midway  | Website | Tip jar |
  19. Victor Johnson (Oregon) Amelia  | Website |
  20. Kate Bennett (California) Night Ride Home  | |
  21. Beth Patterson (New Orleans) The Priest  | Website |
  22. Kimberly Ford (California) Blue  | Website |
  23. Taylor Stanley (Ohio) Coyote  | venmo: @TMS0613 | Tip Jar |
  24. Jimmy Robinson (New Orleans) River  | Website |
  25. Laura Stanley (Arkansas) Jericho  |
  26. Dianne Beal Amick (Tennessee) Big Yellow Taxi  |
  27. Sue Tierney (New York) Strawflower Me/Eastern Rain  | Website | Paypal: sem8@cornell.edu |
  28. Hāna (Maine) Rainy Night House  | Website | venmo: @Hannah-Reimann |
  29. Chelsea Berry (Massachusetts) Old Man  | Website | venmo: @ChelseaBerryMusic | Tip jar |
  30. les Chocolats (New York) Carey  | Website |
  31. Chris Coccaro (New York) Just Like This Train  | Website |
  32. Ben Sollee (Kentucky) Refuge of The Road  | Website |
  33. Echo Picone and Owen Case (New York) Woodstock  | Website | Tip jar |
  34. Annette Davis (Florida) Song for Sharon  |
  35. Natalie Hamilton (Connecticut) Little Green  | Website | Tip jar |
  36. Richard Flynn (Georgia) Cactus Tree  | Website |
  37. Eniid Goodman (Canada) Crazy Cries of Love  | Website |
  38. Jenny Goodspeed (Massachusetts) Ladies of the Canyon  | Website |
  39. Christine "Beehive Queen" Ohlman (Connecticut)  The Circle Game  | Website | Tip jar |
  40. Anne Sandstrom (Massachusetts) Cold Blue Steel and Sweet Fire  | Website |
  41. Zach Djanikian Sunny Sunday  |
  42. Jimbo Mathus (Mississippi) Free Man in Paris  | Website |
  43. Bryan Thomas (New York) Jungle Line  | Website |
  44. Michaela Harrison with Marcio Pereira (Bahia, Brazil) All I Want  | Website | Zelle: irawoomi@hotmail.com |
  45. Robin Adler and Dave Blackburn (California) Yvette in English  | Website | Tip jar |
  46. Jonatha Brooke (Minnesota) For the Roses  | Website
  47. Jamie 'Zooby' Zubairi (United Kingdom) Shine  | Website
  48. Lucy Cowie (UK) The Fiddle and the Drum  |
  49. Howard Wright (United Kingdom) God Must Be A Boogie Man  | Website | Tip Jar |
  50. Joanna Eden (Cambridge) Blue Motel Room  | Website
  51. Nicole Stella (Italy) This Flight Tonight  | Website | Tip Jar |
  52. Alice Kim & KONL (Leeds) Cherokee Louise  |
  53. Rosa Incaica (Buenos Aires) Nathan La Franeer  | Website | Tip Jar |
  54. Christina Friis (Denmark) For Free  | Website
  55. Denise Marie & Marcel Koster (Holland) Don't Interrupt The Sorrow  | Website | Paypal: muziekalive@hotmail.com | More info |
  56. Sofia Mono & Erik Bjorksten (Sweden) Both Sides Now  | Website |
  57. Jazzminions (Thailand) Harlem In Havana  | Website |